Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Devil's Elixir

Best Seller
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury
Ebook
Dec 22, 2011 | ISBN 9781101549100

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 22, 2011 | ISBN 9781101549100

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Devil’s Elixir
 
“The author provides enough contextual backstory for new readers without risking vexing loyal fans. His ample cultural references are fresh, and most should withstand the test of time. History, mystery, suspense, and action—Khoury knows the recipe for a good read.”—Library Journal

“A fine thriller to start the new year with. A sure bet for fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins, too.”—Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Raymond Khoury
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top