Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury

The Devil's Elixir

Best Seller
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237569
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237569

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Dec 22, 2011 | ISBN 9781101549100

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Devil’s Elixir
 
“The author provides enough contextual backstory for new readers without risking vexing loyal fans. His ample cultural references are fresh, and most should withstand the test of time. History, mystery, suspense, and action—Khoury knows the recipe for a good read.”—Library Journal

“A fine thriller to start the new year with. A sure bet for fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins, too.”—Booklist

Be the first to know!
More from Raymond Khoury and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Raymond Khoury and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top