Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury

The Devil’s Elixir

Best Seller
The Devil's Elixir by Raymond Khoury
Mass Market Paperback
Aug 07, 2012
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (2) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $9.99

    Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237569

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $4.99

    Dec 22, 2011 | ISBN 9781101549100

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Devil’s Elixir
 
“The author provides enough contextual backstory for new readers without risking vexing loyal fans. His ample cultural references are fresh, and most should withstand the test of time. History, mystery, suspense, and action—Khoury knows the recipe for a good read.”—Library Journal

“A fine thriller to start the new year with. A sure bet for fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins, too.”—Booklist

Back to Top