Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Widow Waltz by Sally Koslow
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Widow Waltz

Best Seller
The Widow Waltz by Sally Koslow
Ebook
Jun 13, 2013 | ISBN 9781101622728

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jun 13, 2013 | ISBN 9781101622728

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Widow Waltz:
 
***Chosen by People magazine, USA Today, More, and Real Simple as a Great Summer Read***

“Witty and insightful.”
People magazine (A Great Summer Read Pick)
 
“Lovers of breezy beach reads . . . will enjoy the journey.”
Real Simple

“This heartfelt, witty addition to women’s fiction will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen.”
Booklist
 
“Well-written, page-turning domestic fiction about a family’s reinvention and healing that will attract fans of Elizabeth Berg.”
Library Journal
 
“Wry and funny.”
More magazine (A Summer Book Pick)

“An inspirational piece about rising up to meet challenges, valuing family, and finding independence, inner strength and new perspectives. . . . Those of you looking for a breezy summer book should thoroughly enjoy Koslow’s latest effort.”
Book Reporter
 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Sally Koslow
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top