Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Ravencliffe by Carol Goodman
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Ravencliffe by Carol Goodman
Ebook
Dec 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780698156364

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Dec 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780698156364 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Dec 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780698154995 | Young Adult

    586 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Ravencliffe

Product Details

Praise

Praise for RAVENCLIFFE:

“Rife with atmosphere, adventure and romance, this is a fantasy world worth getting lost in for a while.” —Kirkus

“Recommend this supernatural melodrama to fans of Gail Carriger and Libba Bray.” —Booklist

“[This] book is highly readable… especially to readers who have already devoured the works of authors like Libba Bray.” —Voya

Praise for BLYTHEWOOD:

“A beautifully evocative tale perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Tiffany Trent. First in a trilogy, Goodman’s story is intriguing, romantic, eerie, and adventurous…a multifaceted and mature fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review

“…a beautifully told fantasy, ripe with magic, forbidden love and unspeakably dark forces…a journey well worth taking.” —Kirkus

“…a treat for lovers of the gothic.” —Booklist

“Heavy in atmosphere with just enough romance, this novel is sure to find an appreciable following.” —School Library Journal

“Carol Goodman’s Blythewood is reminiscent of both Harry Potter and The Diviners, but in a way that doesn’t distract from the entertaining story within.”—Forever Young Adult

BLYTHEWOOD: YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults list

 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Carol Goodman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top