Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Waffler by Gail Donovan

The Waffler

Best Seller
The Waffler by Gail Donovan
Ebook
Aug 15, 2013 | ISBN 9781101612675

Available from:

  • Aug 15, 2013 | ISBN 9781101612675 | 7-9 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“A solid middle-grade choice—no waffling necessary.” – Kirkus Reviews

“A solidly realistic school and family story for fans of Louis Sachar and Claudia Mills.” – The Horn Book

“The everyday-life plots, following Monty’s relationship with his family and his accidental adoption of not one but four kindergarten buddies, are comedic and enjoyable.” – The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Readers will identify with Monty’s issues and root for him…this novel has an enjoyable plot and likeable characters and is therefore a definite selection for any elementary library.” – Library Media Connection

Be the first to know!
More from Gail Donovan and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Gail Donovan and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top