Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

When We Fall

Best Seller
When We Fall by Emily Liebert
Paperback $15.00
Sep 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780451419453

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 02, 2014 | ISBN 9780451419453

    Also available from:

  • Sep 02, 2014 | ISBN 9781101620489

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for When We Fall

“A fun, insightful read. Liebert is a welcome addition to the world of women’s fiction.”—New York Times bestselling author Jane Green

“Fans of Jane Green and Jennifer Weiner will appreciate the realistic concerns of Liebert’s heroines. When We Fall is poignant, honest, and incredibly charming.”—Booklist

“Emily Liebert’s latest will keep you turning pages long past bedtime.”—New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams

When We Fall is the best sort of novel—the kind you can’t wait to finish and that leaves you desperately wanting more when you do.”—Jenna McCarthy

Be the first to know!
More from Emily Liebert and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Emily Liebert and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top