Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Sophomore Year Is Greek to Me

Best Seller
Sophomore Year Is Greek to Me by Meredith Zeitlin
Ebook
Apr 21, 2015 | 336 Pages
  • Ebook $7.99

    Apr 21, 2015 | 336 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

“Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Stephanie Perkins and Louise Rennison will enjoy this squeaky-clean travel adventure about the strength of family and the power of new experiences.”–Kirkus Reviews

“Zeitlin has created a welcoming and exciting read set half-way around the world from what most American high school sophomores experience.”–Voya  

Back to Top