Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Nemesis

Best Seller
Nemesis by Catherine Coulter
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Jul 05, 2016 | ISBN 9780515155686
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 05, 2016 | ISBN 9780515155686

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780698164895

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Nemesis

“The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star.”—Booklist

“Bestseller Coulter’s 19th FBI thriller immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense.”—Publishers Weekly

“The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed.”—Library Journal

“One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!”—RT Book Reviews

Be the first to know!
More from Catherine Coulter and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Catherine Coulter and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top