Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Nemesis by Catherine Coulter
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Nemesis

Best Seller
Nemesis by Catherine Coulter
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Jul 05, 2016 | ISBN 9780515155686
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 05, 2016 | ISBN 9780515155686

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jul 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780698164895

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Nemesis

“The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star.”—Booklist

“Bestseller Coulter’s 19th FBI thriller immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense.”—Publishers Weekly

“The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed.”—Library Journal

“One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!”—RT Book Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Catherine Coulter
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top