Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

First There Was Forever

Best Seller
First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano
Ebook
Apr 14, 2015 | ISBN 9780698168824

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 14, 2015 | ISBN 9780698168824 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

* “Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han won’t want to miss this.”Publishers Weekly, *STARRED REVIEW*

“Rich, intimate, and a pure pleasure to read.”The Los Angeles Review of Books

“An emotionally rich coming-of-age love story.”Kirkus Reviews

“Romano succeeds in capturing the awkwardness of first romantic encounters and in navigating the growing gray areas in life that emerge with age. Hand this one to fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.”Booklist

“A narrative that addresses “the first time” with such sensitivity and grace.”School Library Journal

“The author weaves her story together with expressive, figurative language…Recommend this novel to older teens who are romance fans.”—VOYA

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Juliana Romano
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top