Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Those Secrets We Keep

Best Seller
Those Secrets We Keep by Emily Liebert
Paperback
Jun 02, 2015 | ISBN 9780451471871
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Jun 02, 2015 | ISBN 9780451471871

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jun 02, 2015 | ISBN 9780698175648

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Those Secrets We Keep

“Emily Liebert’s evocative new novel reveals how the secrets we keep can entangle—and how only the deep power of friendships can set us free. Settle in for a vacation at the lake with these unforgettable women. Within a few pages, you’ll practically feel the warm sand beneath your toes.”—Sarah Pekkanen, author of Things You Won’t Say

More Praise for Emily Liebert

“A fun, insightful read. Liebert is a welcome addition to the world of women’s fiction.”—New York Times bestselling author Jane Green

“Fans of Jane Green and Jennifer Weiner will appreciate the realistic concerns of Liebert’s heroines.”—Booklist

“Emily Liebert’s latest will keep you turning pages long past bedtime.”—New York Times bestselling author Beatriz Williams

Back to Top