Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Written on My Heart

Best Seller
Written on My Heart by Morgan Callan Rogers
Paperback
Feb 02, 2016 | ISBN 9780147517043
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $17.00

    Feb 02, 2016 | ISBN 9780147517043

  • Ebook $8.99

    Feb 02, 2016 | ISBN 9780698198616

Product Details

Praise

“Irresistible…Morgan Callan Rogers works magic on every page.” —Mameve Medwed, author of the national best-selling How Elizabeth Barrett Browning Saved My Life
  
“What a rarity Written on My Heart is! You will fall in love with Florine and Bud, and when you finish the novel you will most certainly grab the person you love and make him or her dance with you, slow and close.” –Ann Hood, author of An Italian Wife
 
“I loved Morgan Callan Rogers’ Red Ruby Heart in a Cold Sea, and I loved the chance to catch up with the magnificent Florine in the wonderful Written on My Heart.  Florine’s unmistakable voice, her approach to the challenges of raising a young family on the rugged coast of Maine, and her search for why her mother vanished years earlier make for an unputdownable novel about love in its many forms that will linger long after you’ve turned the last page.” —Ellen Baker, author of Keeping the House and I Gave My Heart to Know This
 
“What a gift to be able to drop anchor at The Point a second time, to sit again at Grand’s kitchen table, to cheer for the unforgettable Florine Gilham. Written on My Heart pens Morgan Callan Rogers’ name in all caps on the short list of authors delivering the real Maine and the genuine souls found beyond the shopping outlets, lobster pots and millionaire’s cottages.” —Suzanne Strempek Shea, author of Make a Wish But Not For Money

“Engaging…Fans of Kristin Hannah and Debbie Macomber will embrace Rogers’ emotionally satisfying story of female friendships and the unbreakable ties of family.”—Booklist

“Richly peopled with memorable characters…[Rogers] is a naturally gifted writer and a superb storyteller.”—Frank O. Smith, Portland Press Herald

Back to Top