Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Gunmetal Gray

Best Seller
Gunmetal Gray by Mark Greaney
Paperback
Jan 02, 2018 | ISBN 9780451489739
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Jan 02, 2018 | ISBN 9780451489739

  • Mass Market Paperback $9.99

    Jun 05, 2018 | ISBN 9780425282861

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $9.99

    Feb 14, 2017 | ISBN 9780698406858

Product Details

Praise

“I LOVE THE GRAY MAN.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

“BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM.”—New York Times bestselling author James Rollins

Praise for Gunmetal Gray


“Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series.”—The Washington Post

“Courtland Gentry, also known as the Gray Man, is everything you’d want in a fictional professional killer…[he] always gets the job done for the US of A, and he entertains while doing it…this one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy’s spirit lives on.”—Kirkus Reviews (stared review)

“Outstanding…Gray Man fans will close the book happily fulfilled and eagerly awaiting his next adventure.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Praise for Back Blast

“Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception.”—New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry

“Fast-paced [and] tightly written…A great ride.”—New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond

“Punches with bone-busting power…Flesh-and-blood priceless.”—New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin

“Greaney’s unraveling of the Back Blast mystery is masterly, but it’s the Gray Man’s ability to outthink and outgun…that will keep readers glued to the pages.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“[A] high-energy thriller…Clancy fans will have a blast.”—Kirkus Reviews 

Back to Top