Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Saturn Run

Best Seller
Saturn Run by John Sandford and Ctein
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101987520
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101987520

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Oct 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780698411678

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A terrific story of alien first contact. It’s a book Michael Crichton would have enjoyed, but never could have written…With the able partnership of Ctein, it’s fast, scientifically believable, and peopled by characters who become good friends. Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.”—Stephen King
 
“Three things to now: First, I’m the world’s biggest John Sandford fan. Second: I saw this book and thought… What? Third: I needn’t have worried. It’s vintage Sandford all the way, with all his trademark strengths and insights, except set in the future, not the present. You won’t be disappointed.”—Lee Child
 
“Utterly captivating!…the heart of a breakneck thriller and the mind of the best science fiction (Bradbury and Heinlein come to mind)…. Sandford and Ctein have brilliantly pulled off the difficult task of making a very different world familiar, proving that a born storyteller is a storyteller, whether he sets his books on mean streets or in deep space. I, for one, want more.”—Jeffrey Deaver

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Be the first to know!
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top