Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

I See You

Best Seller
I See You by Clare Mackintosh
Paperback $16.00
Nov 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101988305

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101988305

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 21, 2017 | ISBN 9781101988312

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for I See You
 
“Wonderfully sinister. Had me looking over my shoulder every time I traveled on the tube.”—Fiona Barton, New York Times bestselling author of The Widow
 
“A brilliant second novel by one of Britain’s most exciting newcomers.”—Jeffrey Archer
 
“Accomplished, addictive, and thought-provoking.”—B. A. Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors
 
“An intense psychological thriller that I inhaled with my heart in my mouth…Unsettling and claustrophobic read. Truly shuddersome.”—Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl
 
“Mind-bending…[This novel] makes you reevaluate every step you take, and you will see the world in a different light. And that is genius.”—Alexandra Burt, author of The Good Daughter
 
“Mackintosh scripts a hair-raising ride.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“[A] well-crafted blend of calculated malevolence, cunning plot twists, and redemption that will appeal to fans of Sophie Hannah, Ruth Rendell, and Ruth Ware.”—Booklist (starred review)
 
“[Mackintosh’s] meticulous detail to investigative accuracy and talent in weaving a thrilling tale set her work apart from others in the field.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
 Praise for I Let You Go
 
“Chilling, compelling, and compassionate, I Let You Go is a finely crafted novel with a killer twist.”—Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train
 
“Astonishingly good.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Make Me
 
“The big plot twist in Clare Mackintosh’s first novel, I Let You Go, is genuinely shocking. The jolts that follow, right up until the last page, are pretty good too…[A] cunning psychological thriller.”—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review
 
“An intense psychological thriller…[that] revels in surprises and twists…Outstanding.”—The Associated Press
 
I Let You Go is a master class in plotting, with a killer twist. I could not put it down.”—Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Clare Mackintosh
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top