Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Bone Snatcher by Charlotte Salter
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Bone Snatcher

Best Seller
The Bone Snatcher by Charlotte Salter
Hardcover $16.99
Feb 14, 2017 | ISBN 9780399186349

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 14, 2017 | ISBN 9780399186349 | 10-14 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 14, 2017 | ISBN 9780399186363 | 10-14 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

* Whimsically macabre…Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Neil Gaiman will indulge themselves in the landscape created by Salter’s mysterious tale.”—School Library Connection, STARRED REVIEW

“Fantasy fans who appreciate dreamy, atmospheric novels will sink right into this world of islands, monsters, stories, and a staunch girl who grapples with it all.”—Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“British author Salter makes a memorable debut with this eerie psychological adventure…morbid and creepy moments are in no short supply—to spark imaginations.”—Publishers Weekly

“Salter’s love of storytelling and fantasy is evident in this debut novel, and in Sophie, Salter creates a truly tenacious and indomitable female protagonist...An adventure-filled tale that intrigues.”—Kirkus Reviews

 

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Charlotte Salter
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top