Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Last Girl on Earth

Best Seller
The Last Girl on Earth by Alexandra Blogier
Hardcover $17.99
Jan 23, 2018 | ISBN 9780399552274

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 23, 2018 | ISBN 9780399552274 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jan 23, 2018 | ISBN 9780399552298 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Last Girl on Earth

Product Details

Praise

“An immersive and intriguing alien invasion story that focuses not on space battles but on relationships.”– The Bulletin 
 
 “Engaging science fiction . . . recommended.”–SLJ
 
“A strong pick for reluctant readers . . .  should appeal to fans of Suzanne Weyn and Lisa M. Stasse.”—Kirkus

Get the latest updates from Alexandra Blogier
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top