Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Romancing the Rival by Kris Fletcher
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Romancing the Rival

Best Seller
Romancing the Rival by Kris Fletcher
Ebook
Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9781101989265

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 19, 2017 | ISBN 9781101989265

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Calypso Falls Romances

“Kris Fletcher captured my attention with The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor but she cemented my fascination with Calypso Falls and the Elias sisters with Life of the Party. What a fun and emotionally charged story!–Romance Junkies 

“A fun and sexy second chance romance….an engaging story with good banter. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Jenna Bayley-Burke will enjoy The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor.”–Harlequin Junkie

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kris Fletcher
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top