Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Lights, Camera, Middle School! by Jennifer L. Holm
Add Lights, Camera, Middle School! to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Lights, Camera, Middle School! by Jennifer L. Holm
Paperback $7.99
Mar 15, 2022 | ISBN 9780593428290

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Mar 15, 2022 | ISBN 9780593428290 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780399554384 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 04, 2017 | ISBN 9780399554407 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“A smooth transition into a fresh format that should both resonate with existing fans and entice new ones.” —Kirkus Reviews

“For fans of “Dork Diaries” and “Diary of a Wimpy Kid.” —School Library Journal

Praise for Babymouse:
“Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner.” —The Horn Book Magazine, Starred Review of Babymouse: Queen of the World

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jennifer L. Holm
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top