Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Me Myself & Him

Best Seller
Me Myself & Him by Chris Tebbetts
Hardcover $17.99
Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715229

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715229 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715236 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

★ Wildly ingenious.…Altogether, the novel’s a winner in this and any other universe.Booklist, Starred Review

“Tebbetts creates entertaining dual narratives…[and] enjoyable Easter eggs.”-Publishers Weekly

“An engaging story that examines love, relationships, and the different paths one’s life can take…[perfect] for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli’s What if It’s Us, Bill Konigsberg’s The Music of What Happens, and Robyn Schneider’s The ­Beginning of Everything.”SLJ

Be the first to know!
More from Chris Tebbetts and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Chris Tebbetts and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top