Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Me Myself & Him by Chris Tebbetts
Add Me Myself & Him to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Me Myself & Him by Chris Tebbetts
Hardcover $17.99
Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715229

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715229 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781524715236 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

★ Wildly ingenious.…Altogether, the novel’s a winner in this and any other universe.Booklist, Starred Review

“Tebbetts creates entertaining dual narratives…[and] enjoyable Easter eggs.”-Publishers Weekly

“An engaging story that examines love, relationships, and the different paths one’s life can take…[perfect] for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli’s What if It’s Us, Bill Konigsberg’s The Music of What Happens, and Robyn Schneider’s The ­Beginning of Everything.”SLJ

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top