Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Jack Blasts Off by Mac Barnett

Jack Blasts Off

Best Seller
Jack Blasts Off by Mac Barnett
Hardcover
Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113851
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $9.99

    Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113851 | 4-8 years

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 03, 2019 | ISBN 9780593113868 | 4-8 years

Product Details

Praise

 “Barnett works wonders with a limited vocabulary, packing the stories with humor, tension—and admonishments of Jack. Pizzoli’s scruffy-edged, emotive cartoons are just as funny, and he carries the comedy into drawing lessons and closing endpapers.” –Publishers Weeklystarred review

 ”Jack is a rule-proof bundle of bunny-eared id who does as he pleases, and therein lies his considerable charm.” –BCCB, starred review

“This series title will be a surefire hit with readers who love Mo Willems’s Elephant & Piggie books.” –School Library Journal

Back to Top