Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Narwhal's School of Awesomeness (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #6) by Ben Clanton
Add Narwhal's School of Awesomeness (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #6) to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Narwhal's School of Awesomeness (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #6)

Best Seller
Narwhal's School of Awesomeness (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #6) by Ben Clanton
Hardcover $12.99
Sep 07, 2021 | ISBN 9780735262546

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jun 06, 2023 | ISBN 9780735262553 | 6-9 years

    Also available from:

  • Sep 07, 2021 | ISBN 9780735262546 | 6-9 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 07, 2021 | ISBN 9780735262560 | 6-9 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 07, 2021 | ISBN 9780593207451 | 6-9 years

    24 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Narwhal’s School of Awesomeness (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #6)

Product Details

Praise

An Indigo Best Kids’ Book For 2021
A 2022 Texas Library Association Little Maverick Graphic Novel Pick


Narwhal’s School of Awesomeness has the right combination of frenetic pace and reassuring characters . . . The wingspan of an albatross is useful information, and so is how to express gratitude to your teacher in four different languages.” Imaginary Elevators

“Fans of Narwhal and Jelly and reluctant readers will enjoy this funny, cute, quick-paced story.” CM Reviews

Awards

ALA Graphic Novels and Comics Round Table – Best Graphic Novels for Children NOMINEE 2022

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Ben Clanton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top