Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Stars Uncharted

Best Seller
Stars Uncharted by S. K. Dunstall
Paperback
Aug 14, 2018 | ISBN 9780399587627
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Aug 14, 2018 | ISBN 9780399587627

  • Ebook $9.99

    Aug 14, 2018 | ISBN 9780399587634

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Stars Uncharted

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Stars Uncharted

“A fun adventure novel with an irresistible ragtag crew.”–The Washington Post

“An absorbing space opera, in the tradition of The Expanse and The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet.”–Charles Stross, award-winning author of The Delirium Brief

“[A] brilliant female-driven tale…Readers of Asimov, Lois McMaster Bujold’s Vorkosigan saga, or Anne McCaffey’s Pern series will enjoy this story.”–Booklist (starred review)

“A fresh concept, cutting edge technology, and characters that pop! A must-read.” -William C. Dietz, New York Times bestselling author of Battle Hymn


Praise for S. K. Dunstall and the Linesman novels
 
“Fascinating and fun.”—Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Silence Fallen
 
“Riveting.”—Jack Campbell, New York Times bestselling author of the Lost Fleet novels
 
“A fascinating new take on the idea of the sentient spaceship.”—Sharon Shinn, national bestselling author of Unquiet Land

Back to Top