Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Stars Uncharted by S. K. Dunstall

Stars Uncharted

Stars Uncharted by S. K. Dunstall
Paperback
Aug 14, 2018 | 416 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Aug 14, 2018 | 416 Pages

  • Ebook $9.99

    Aug 14, 2018 | 416 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Advance praise for Stars Uncharted


“An absorbing space opera, in the tradition of The Expanse and The Long Way to a Small, Angry Planet.”–Charles Stross, award-winning author of The Delirium Brief


Praise for S. K. Dunstall and the Linesman novels


“Fascinating and fun.”–Patricia Briggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Silence Fallen


“Riveting.”–Jack Campbell, New York Times bestselling author of the Lost Fleet novels


“A fascinating new take on the idea of the sentient spaceship.”–Sharon Shinn, national bestselling author of Unquiet Land

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top