Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
Alisik Volume 1: Fall by Hubertus Rufledt

Alisik Volume 1: Fall

Best Seller
Alisik Volume 1: Fall by Hubertus Rufledt
Paperback $16.99
Jul 10, 2018 | ISBN 9781785861321

Also available from:

  • Jul 10, 2018 | ISBN 9781785861321

    Also available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A charmingly beautiful foray into the afterlife…Alisik is like a mixture of Tim Burton, Stephen Gammell, Wang Zhijie, and Mark Ryden!” – Dread Central

“A delightfully strange cast…in the vein of Margaret Keane and Tim Burton.” – SnapPow

“Very highly recommended … an original and outstanding new graphic novel series” 
-Midwest Book Review

Back to Top