Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Alisik Volume 1: Fall by Hubertus Rufledt
Add Alisik Volume 1: Fall to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Alisik Volume 1: Fall

Best Seller
Alisik Volume 1: Fall by Hubertus Rufledt
Paperback $16.99
Jul 10, 2018 | ISBN 9781785861321

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 10, 2018 | ISBN 9781785861321

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“A charmingly beautiful foray into the afterlife…Alisik is like a mixture of Tim Burton, Stephen Gammell, Wang Zhijie, and Mark Ryden!” – Dread Central

“A delightfully strange cast…in the vein of Margaret Keane and Tim Burton.” – SnapPow

“Very highly recommended … an original and outstanding new graphic novel series” 
-Midwest Book Review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Hubertus Rufledt
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top