Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

The Book of Dreams

Best Seller
The Book of Dreams by Nina George
Paperback $17.00
Aug 11, 2020 | ISBN 9780525572541

Also available from:

See All Formats (4) +
  • Aug 11, 2020 | ISBN 9780525572541

    Also available from:

  • Apr 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781984846761

    Also available from:

  • Apr 09, 2019 | ISBN 9780525572558

    Available from:

  • CD $40.00

    Apr 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781984845177

    600 Minutes

    Also available from:

  • Apr 09, 2019 | ISBN 9781984845184

    612 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Book of Dreams:

“An effective exploration of connections that transcend physical boundaries…a poignant story about longing, nostalgia, and the pain of missed opportunities.”—Kirkus Reviews

“An empathetic and emotionally stunning novel. Never preachy or maudlin, this deep dive into some of life’s most haunting questions will appeal to fans of Isabel Allende and Mary Simses.”—Booklist

“Captivating… This exploration of unfinished relationships has a haunting, evocative quality, and is a perfect, conversation-starting selection for book groups.”—Publishers Weekly


Praise for The Little Paris Bookshop
 
New York Times Bestseller
 
“If you’re looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel…Everything happens just as you want it to… from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure.” —Oprah.com

“The settings are ideal for a summer-romance read…Who can resist floating on a barge through France surrounded by books, wine, love, and great conversation?” —Christian Science Monitor

“[A] bona fide international hit.” —New York Times Book Review

“A story that reflects all the romance and sweetness of Paris itself.” —San Francisco Book Review

“The Little Paris Bookshop is an enchantment…the next best thing to booking a trip to France.” —Sarah Pekkanen, author of Catching Air

Back to Top