Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fallen

Best Seller
Fallen by Benedict Jacka
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000587
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000587

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000594

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Alex Verus novels

“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy–a stay-up-all-night read.”–#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

“Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”– #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher

“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”–Fantasy-Faction

“Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.”–Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Benedict Jacka
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top