Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Fallen

Best Seller
Fallen by Benedict Jacka
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000587
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000587

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Sep 24, 2019 | ISBN 9780440000594

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Alex Verus novels

“Benedict Jacka writes a deft thrill ride of an urban fantasy–a stay-up-all-night read.”–#1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs

“Books this good remind me why I got into the storytelling business in the first place.”– #1 New York Times bestselling author Jim Butcher

“Benedict Jacka is a master storyteller.”–Fantasy-Faction

“Fans of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch absolutely should not miss this deeply intelligent, morally complex, and action-packed series.”–Publishers Weekly

Be the first to know!
More from Benedict Jacka and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Benedict Jacka and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top