Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Desert Dark by Sonja Stone
Desert Dark by Sonja Stone
Paperback $7.99
Jan 30, 2017 | ISBN 9780823437665

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 30, 2017 | ISBN 9780823437665 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jan 30, 2016 | ISBN 9780823435623 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jan 30, 2016 | ISBN 9780823435876 | Young Adult

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A mix of all-too-real war games, teenage love conundrums, and a tenacious heroine makes this an engaging first outing.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“A teen enters a world of espionage and intrigue. . . . With secrets around every corner and an exciting premise, this thriller will keep readers guessing right to the very last page.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Readers who enjoyed Marie Lu’s Legend series or James Dashner’s Maze Runner trilogy will appreciate this fast-paced action novel.”—Booklist
 
Named to the Kentucky Bluegrass Award Master List
A Southwest Best Book of the Year
A Bank Street College Best Children’s Book

Get the latest updates from Sonja Stone
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top