Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Operation Happiness

Best Seller
Operation Happiness by Kristi Ling
Hardcover $24.99
Mar 01, 2016 | ISBN 9781623365943

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Mar 01, 2016 | ISBN 9781623365943

    Also available from:

  • Mar 01, 2016 | ISBN 9781623365950

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

“Operation Happiness is authentic, practical, and full of engaging, relatable glimpses into Kristi Ling’s real-life adventures in happiness. This is a fantastic guide for anyone looking to create a happier, fuller life in today’s busy world.” —Marci Shimoff, New York Times bestselling author of Happy For No Reason

“In Operation Happiness, Kristi Ling brilliantly teaches you that happiness is something you choose by showing you how to create immediate, positive shifts in your life.” —Kristine Carlson, New York Times bestselling author: Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff books

“A powerful and potentially life-changing book that’s also a wonderful read, Kristi Ling’s Operation Happiness is just the right mix of relatable stories and real actionable steps that will help light your way to a happier, more dynamic life.” —Peggy McColl, New York Times bestselling author

“Never has a book like Operation Happiness been more relevant! At a time when we’re searching for the next “like,” or external validation, Kristi Ling teaches us that happiness is a skill and ultimately our responsibility to learn and master.” —Corey Jenkins, inspirational speaker & host of the talk show Life with Awareness

“Operation Happiness is the book on happiness that so many have been waiting for! A perfect blend of uplifting storytelling, practical advice, and powerful new ideas for creating and living a joyful, dynamic life. I’m so grateful this book, and the wisdom it imparts to the reader. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a boost of joy!” —Emmanuel Dagher, Spiritual Teacher and Author of Easy, Breezy Prosperity: The Five Foundations for a More Joyful, Abundant Life

“Kristi Ling’s Operation Happiness is an enjoyable and eye-opening fusion of memoir, how-to, and powerful personal growth. Fans of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Gretchen Rubin’s The Happiness Project will love this book. It’s sure to become your go-to happiness manual!” —Linda Joy, Publisher of Aspire Magazine and international bestseller Inspiration for a Woman’s Soul: Choosing Happiness

Back to Top