Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

That’s What Frenemies Are For

Best Seller
That's What Frenemies Are For by Sophie Littlefield and Lauren Gershell
Hardcover
Jul 30, 2019 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $27.00

    Jul 30, 2019 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Jul 30, 2019 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Unputdownable. Littlefield and Gershell write together seamlessly in this dishy summer read perfect for fans of Lauren Weisberger.”Booklist (starred review)

“This smart insider look at today’s Upper East Side will be your dream come true!”—Nicola Kraus, New York Times bestselling co-author of The Nanny Diaries

“Sophie Littlefield and Lauren Gershell have hatched a witty, wise romp through the lives of the status-seeking parents and would-be influencers of Manhattan’s upper echelons. With a delicious plot and a surprisingly winsome heroine, That’s What Frenemies Are For is a smart escapist read.”New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable

“Pack up your beach bag and put your phone on Do Not Disturb: This modern-day Pygmalion story is juicy fun! Fans of Lauren Weisberger and Jill Kargman will delight in this delicious romp about how the other half lives.”—Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of The Forever Summer and Drawing Home
 
“Whether this book hits a little too close to home or offers the perfect escape, readers will love the insanity of Julia’s social ups and downs in this clever novel.”—Laurie Gelman, author of Class Mom

Back to Top