Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Black Flag by David Ricciardi
Ebook
May 19, 2020 | ISBN 9781984804686

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • May 19, 2020 | ISBN 9781984804686

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Black Flag

Product Details

Praise

“Ricciardi’s exciting third Jake Keller thriller….build[s] to a final, head-snapping twist. Ricciardi has hit his stride with this outing.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Once again David Ricciardi will have you turning pages as fast as you can in this imaginative, well-plotted, highly-plausible riveting tale. And then with the ending he’ll hit you with a surprise you never saw coming.”—The Washington Times
 
“Fast, relentless, and superbly plotted, Black Flag is Ricciardi at his best, and the sky is the limit for this series moving forward. Fans of Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney will especially want to give this one a go.”—The Real Book Spy
 
“Fans of the first two Keller novels will certainly want to read this one, and action-adventure readers who haven’t yet met Jake should seize this opportunity.”—Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about David Ricciardi
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top