Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

For Love and Money

Best Seller
For Love and Money by Leslie Glass
Mass Market Paperback $6.99
Feb 28, 2006 | ISBN 9780345447951
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 28, 2006 | ISBN 9780345447951

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Dec 28, 2004 | ISBN 9780345481771

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Over His Dead Body

“Beguiling . . . [Glass] displays the same wit and steady hand of Susan Isaacs, cleverly capturing the style and pretensions of life in the New York suburbs.”
Orlando Sentinel

“In her wryly humorous and richly textured novel, Leslie Glass reminds us that sometimes life is a minefield that can only be traversed . . . over his dead body.”
–JUDY FITZWATER, author of Dying to Get Her Man

“For fans of Susan Isaacs and Olivia Goldsmith . . . a winner.”
–Library Journal

“Scabrously funny . . . a romantic comedy in basic black.”
Kirkus Reviews

Be the first to know!
More from Leslie Glass and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Leslie Glass and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top