Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Pure Dead Magic by Debi Gliori
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Pure Dead Magic

Best Seller
Pure Dead Magic by Debi Gliori
Ebook
Aug 13, 2002 | ISBN 9780375890253

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 13, 2002 | ISBN 9780375890253 | Middle Grade (10 and up)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

"Mary Poppins meets the Addams Family in a nonstop farce.”
Kirkus Reviews, Starred

“Filled to bursting with an eccentric cast of characters, this extravagant tale combines magic, mafiaesque villainy, mythical beasts, foible-filled humans, and humor into a mixture that will appeal to fans of Diana Wynne Jones, J. K. Rowling and even Lemony Snicket. . . . Pure dead fun.”
School Library Journal

“Should Lemony Snicket grow a bit stale, here’s the perfect antidote.”
Kirkus Reviews, Starred

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Debi Gliori
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top