Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

They'll Never Catch Us

Best Seller
They'll Never Catch Us by Jessica Goodman
Hardcover $17.99
Jul 27, 2021 | ISBN 9780593114322

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 27, 2021 | ISBN 9780593114322 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Jul 27, 2021 | ISBN 9780593114339 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“This novel is a thoughtful examination of socio-economic challenges, the impact of crushing personal secrets, and the ways female athletes suffer under the weight of misogyny, especially when they are aggressively competitive. A deftly layered sports thriller populated with fierce girls.” Kirkus Reviews

“Suspenseful and gripping, yet a heart-wrenching coming-of-age story, you won’t be able to put this down. And just when you think you’ve figured out the mystery, Goodman delivers a twist that will send you reeling.” —Diana Urban, author of All Your Twisted Secrets

“An utter page-turner. Goodman’s voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn!” Tiffany D. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author of White Smoke and Grown

Get the latest updates from Jessica Goodman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top