Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Remembering the Dead by Elizabeth J. Duncan
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Remembering the Dead

Best Seller
Remembering the Dead by Elizabeth J. Duncan
Hardcover $26.99
Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851136

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851136

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851143

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Remembering the Dead:
“A soupçon of history and a whiff of lost romance combine for an unpredictable mystery.”
Kirkus Reviews

“For series fans and lovers of Welsh history and lore.”  
Publishers Weekly

“This cozy contains numerous plot twists and is steeped in Welsh history, populated with full-bodied characters, and surrounded by lovingly described Welsh and Irish locales.”
Booklist

“The charming characters will appeal to Jane K. Cleland’s readers.”
Library Journal

“Deftly crafted…A ‘whodunnit’ mystery lover’s delight.”
Midwest Book Review

“Highly recommended to cozy mystery buffs who enjoy a bit of a history lesson.”
—MyShelf




Praise for Elizabeth J. Duncan:

“Fans of Louise Penny will love this book.” —RT Reviews on A Brush with Death

“Fans of small-town cozies will find a lot to like.”
―Publishers Weekly on Murder on the Hour

“Sure to appeal to fans of M.C. Beaton and Agatha Christie.”
Library Journal on A Brush with Death

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Elizabeth J. Duncan
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top