Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Remembering the Dead by Elizabeth J. Duncan

Remembering the Dead

Best Seller
Remembering the Dead by Elizabeth J. Duncan
Hardcover
Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851136
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $26.99

    Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851136

  • Ebook $12.99

    Sep 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851143

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Remembering the Dead:
“A soupçon of history and a whiff of lost romance combine for an unpredictable mystery.”
Kirkus Reviews

“For series fans and lovers of Welsh history and lore.”  
Publishers Weekly

“This cozy contains numerous plot twists and is steeped in Welsh history, populated with full-bodied characters, and surrounded by lovingly described Welsh and Irish locales.”
Booklist

“The charming characters will appeal to Jane K. Cleland’s readers.”
Library Journal

Praise for Elizabeth J. Duncan:

“Fans of Louise Penny will love this book.” —RT Reviews on A Brush with Death

“Fans of small-town cozies will find a lot to like.”
―Publishers Weekly on Murder on the Hour

“Sure to appeal to fans of M.C. Beaton and Agatha Christie.”
Library Journal on A Brush with Death

Back to Top