Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Course of All Treasons by Suzanne M. Wolfe
Add The Course of All Treasons to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Course of All Treasons

Best Seller
The Course of All Treasons by Suzanne M. Wolfe
Hardcover $26.99
Mar 17, 2020 | ISBN 9781643851785

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Mar 17, 2020 | ISBN 9781643851785

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Dec 10, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851792

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Course of All Treasons:
“Excellent…Wolfe vividly brings London to life…But the book’s greatest strength is its characters.”
Publishers Weekly, starred review

“Wolfe makes deft use of historical facts in an exciting mystery with a pleasing climactic surprise.”
Kirkus Reviews

“A complex story with multiple engaging characters…and readers won’t sleep or eat as they approach the denouement.”
Historical Novels Society

“More, please, of the amazing Annie. Recommended for fans of action-filled historical mysteries.”
Booklist

Praise for A Murder By Any Name:
“Captivating…Fans of Fiona Buckley’s Ursula Blanchard and Kathy Lynn Emerson’s Rosamond Jaffrey will be delighted to add Wolfe to their reading lists.”
Booklist
 
“[A] promising series launch… Fans of Elizabethan historicals will be satisfied.”
Publishers Weekly
 
“An excellent series kickoff by Wolfe that cleverly highlights both the mystery and the many ills of Elizabethan times.”
Kirkus Reviews
 
“In vivid passages, Suzanne Wolfe’s novel brings to the reader the light and dark of Elizabethan England, its squalor and splendor, filth and riches, intrigues and delights.” 
NY Journal of Books

“A fast-paced read that held my attention strongly throughout…Wolfe crafts a protagonist who is sympathetic as well as empathetic while retaining historical accuracy.”
Historical Novels Review

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Suzanne M. Wolfe
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top