Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Hiddenseek by Nate Cernosek
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Hiddenseek

Best Seller
The Hiddenseek by Nate Cernosek
Hardcover $16.99
Aug 24, 2021 | ISBN 9781984816764

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 24, 2021 | ISBN 9781984816764 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 24, 2021 | ISBN 9781984816771 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Packed with nonstop spooky thrills that are never what they first seem. I was hooked all the way to the very last page!” —David Yoon, New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love

“Cernosek’s eerie, fast-paced narrative and fresh concept is perfect for fans of R. L. Stine and younger readers ready for the likes of Stephen King, with chilling dialogue, effective jump scares, and an intriguing mystery to unravel.” —Booklist

“Terrifying . . . Cernosek doesn’t waste words and never slows the pace . . . This one is all about the action, which Cernosek certainly delivers.” —Kirkus Reviews

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Nate Cernosek
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top