Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Glow by Tim Jordan
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Glow

Best Seller
Glow by Tim Jordan
Paperback $14.99
Feb 23, 2021 | ISBN 9780857668431

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 23, 2021 | ISBN 9780857668431

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 23, 2021 | ISBN 9780857668875

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“Reminiscent of the best space opera mixed with the gritty, violent dystopia of cyberpunk. Recommended for fans of Alastair Reynolds and William Gibson.”
Booklist

“Tim Jordan’s Glow is a terrific read from a major new voice. A first-rate novel; I was enthralled.”
– Robert J. Sawyer, Hugo Award-winning author of The Oppenheimer Alternative

“A deftly written debut jewel of cyberpunk.”
– Terry Madden, Award-winning author of the Three Wells of the Sea series

“Running beneath the violent tangle of identity and memory is a fascinating exploration of how people cope – or fail to – with adversity.”
– Publishers Weekly

“In this debut novel, Tim Jordan has created a rich world…It’s a great story that does an interesting job of not cheating a lot on the science side.”
– Amazing Stories

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Tim Jordan
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top