Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
I Know You by Annabel Kantaria

I Know You

Best Seller
I Know You by Annabel Kantaria
Hardcover $26.99
Jun 11, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851105

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 11, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851105

    Also available from:

  • Jun 11, 2019 | ISBN 9781643851112

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for I Know You:
“Draws you in and doesn’t let you go. Gripping, chilling and twisted.”
—Judy Finnigan, co-founder of the Richard and Judy Book Club and author of I Do Not Sleep

“This fascinating, compulsively readable domestic suspense will absolutely appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and B. A. Paris.”
—Booklist

“A stupendous twist will catch readers by surprise. Kantaria is definitely a writer to watch.”
Publishers Weekly

“Kantaria has produced a psychological thriller that will make your hair stand on end.”
—Kirkus

“A twisty, suspenseful novel with twists and turns you don’t see coming….right up to the shocking, climatic ending.”
Red Carpet Crash

Praise for Annabel Kantaria:
“A compelling tale of marriage, deceit and unfinished business.”
—Amanda Brooke, author of The Child’s Secret

“Impossible to put down”
My Weekly

“Twists and turns abound”
Hello! Magazine

“Compelling…Fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this.”
Candis Magazine

“A clever, tense thriller.”
Heat Magazine

“A gripping debut. You won’t be able to put this down.”
BELLA Magazine

Be the first to know!
More from Annabel Kantaria and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Annabel Kantaria and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top