Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
All the Secret Places by Anna Carlisle

All the Secret Places

Best Seller
All the Secret Places by Anna Carlisle
Paperback $15.99
Aug 07, 2018 | ISBN 9781683317289

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 07, 2018 | ISBN 9781683317289

    Also available from:

  • Sep 12, 2017 | ISBN 9781683312871

    Also available from:

  • Sep 12, 2017 | ISBN 9781683312888

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for All the Secret Places:
“An enjoyable sequel.”
Publishers Weekly

“[A] fast-paced whodunit…Mysteries, as well as dangerous situations, abound, piquing curiosity up to the unanticipated conclusion.”
NY Journal of Books

“Gin Sullivan is one character that has to be seen again!”
Suspense Magazine

Praise for Dark Road Home:
“Outstanding. An engrossing story line and cast of fully developed characters make this debut psychological thriller hard to put down.”
Publishers Weekly starred review

“With protagonists so well drawn that readers will feel as if they know them intimately, this excellent mystery will appeal to fans of Gillian Roberts and Nicci French.”
Library Journal starred review

“Gin is a no-nonsense protagonist, still keeping people at arm’s length a decade after losing her sister. The scenes where she gets to strut her big-city medical knowledge show a spark of how this protagonist could grow as debut-novelist Carlisle adds new installments to her series.”
Booklist

“Gin is a strong protagonist, and readers will wonder what is in store for her next.”
RT Book Reviews

“Anna Carlisle’s Dark Road Home grabbed me at the very beginning and never let go. It’s a tense, taut, gripping thriller about long buried secrets and the powerful hold the past has on all of us. You won’t be able to put it down, and the book’s final chapters will leave you shocked and satisfied. Don’t miss this great debut!”
—David Bell, bestselling author of Bring Her Home

Dark Road Home is a gripping, twisty journey into the past that surprised me at every turn. Gin is an appealing heroine and her family is dysfunctional enough to feel absolutely real. A very accomplished novel.”
—Jane Casey, Mary Higgins Clark Award-winning author of the Maeve Kerrigan mysteries

Back to Top