Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
House of Ashes by Loretta Marion

House of Ashes

Best Seller
House of Ashes by Loretta Marion
Hardcover $26.99
Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683318439

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683318439

    Also available from:

  • Nov 13, 2018 | ISBN 9781683318446

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for House of Ashes:
“Enjoyable…a fine cast of well-rounded characters and some intriguing whiffs of ghostly presences.”
Publishers Weekly

House of Ashes is a haunting, atmospheric tale rich with compelling characters and a compelling mystery. So mesmerizing and immersive it’s simply impossible to put down. Mysterious and entertaining, an absolute page turner.”
New York Times bestseller M.J. Rose, author of Tiffany Blues

“Loretta Marion’s House of Ashes offers a layered, suspenseful plot, a cast of engaging characters, and a sympathetic heroine dealing with forces both earthly and supernatural…A perfect read for fans of Kate Morton and Susannah Kearsley.”
—Rosie Genova, national bestselling author of the Italian Kitchen mysteries

“Loretta Marion has woven a tale of mystery, suspense and family lore that will keep readers guessing until the very end.”
—Wendy Webb, bestselling and award-winning author of The End of Temperance Dare

“Loretta Marion laces a powerful sensory magic—from the scent of sugar burning in a long-ago fire that hovers just outside modern-day perception to the power of visual art to bridge the gap between the living and the dead—that makes this haunting story linger long past the final page.”
—Heather Young, author of The Lost Girls

House of Ashes provides non-stop thrills and chills, along with gorgeous and haunting atmosphere, endearing characters, and rich history.”
—Nina Sankovich, author of Tolstoy and the Purple Chair: My Year of Magical Reading

Be the first to know!
More from Loretta Marion and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Loretta Marion and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top