Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

A Taste for Love

Best Seller
A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen
Hardcover $17.99
Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117521 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593117538 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Scrumptious.” Kirkus Reviews

“Jennifer Yen’s debut ticks all of my most favorite romance boxes… Austen-worthy hero? Check. Sweet and spicy baking competition? Check. Coming-of-age feels? Double check. A Taste For Love is a delightfully fresh take on first love and following your heart that will appeal to readers of Sandhya Menon and Emma Lord.” –Erin Hahn, author of More Than Maybe

Be the first to know!
More from Jennifer Yen and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Jennifer Yen and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top