Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Re-Coil by J.T. Nicholas

Re-Coil

Best Seller
Re-Coil by J.T. Nicholas
Paperback $14.95
Mar 03, 2020 | ISBN 9781789093131

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Mar 03, 2020 | ISBN 9781789093131

    Also available from:

  • Mar 03, 2020 | ISBN 9781789093148

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

“A classic story of a cover-up, told in a fun, fast-paced way…Fans of James S.A. Corey’s Expanse series will enjoy this tale of high-tech mystery and shifting loyalties.” – Booklist

“slips neatly in and out of sci-fi subgenres…Re-Coil is a surprisingly fast and fun book, considering how deliberately ponderous it needs to be” – The Frumious Consortium

“A fascinating take on life extension treatments that goes beyond ‘nifty idea’ to deal with the consequences,  combined with a vividly written action-adventure.”  Elizabeth Moon

Re-Coil is a slow-burn thriller that heats up to an intriguing set up of a transhumanist future and corporate skulduggery.” Glynn Stewart

“Perfect for fans of Altered Carbon.” Gareth L. Powell

Re-Coil is an intriguing and fast-moving mix of bio-tech and space opera.” L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

“A thriller and a thinker that’s as much sc-fun as sci-fi.” The Sunday Sport Review

“This non-stop action thriller pits workers against corporations and knows which side it’s on.” Morning Star

“A classic story of a cover-up, told in a fun, fast-paced way… Fans of James S.A. Corey’s Expanse series will enjoy this tale of high-tech mystery and shifting loyalties.” Booklist Review

“Readers will be drawn in by the compassionate characters and captivating premise.” Publishers Weekly

“This is a story that kicks off at breakneck speed… A compelling, multi-layered sci-fi tale.” Culturefly

Be the first to know!
More from J.T. Nicholas and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from J.T. Nicholas and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top