Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Meet You in the Middle

Best Seller
Meet You in the Middle by Devon Daniels
Paperback $16.00
Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593199213

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593199213

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 02, 2021 | ISBN 9780593199220

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Meet You in the Middle

Product Details

Praise

“Sharp, clever repartee propels this irresistible, very modern, wonderfully warm and optimistic romance that asks the eternal question, do opposites really attract?”
Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author

“…[M]ore timely than ever…it’s the kind of book that will leave you feeling gleeful.”
USA Today

“Daniels has written one of those romantic comedy masterpieces that makes your stomach flip, your heart explode, even as you can’t help but laugh out loud at the sheer cleverness of the writing. Absolute perfection—the best romantic comedy I’ve had the pleasure of reading, ever.”
Lauren Layne, New York Times bestselling author
 
“Smart, sexy, and satisfying! Daniels has penned an engaging enemies-to-lovers contemporary romance set against a beltway backdrop that gives an insider’s look at the people and politics of Washington D.C., while maintaining the heart and humor of two people falling in love against all odds. I loved it!”
Jenn McKinlay, New York Times bestselling author

“Fans of The West Wing will enjoy this charming enemies-to-lovers tale!”
The Washington Independent Review of Books

“Sassy, sweet and deliciously sexy, Meet You in the Middle is a wickedly fun read. Loved it!”
Nicola Marsh, USA Today bestselling author

“A grin-worthy workplace romance perfect for fans of The Hating Game. The chemistry sizzles and the prank war is a crowd pleaser, but what brings it home is the characters’ hard fought mutual respect.”
—Michelle Hazen, author of Unbreak Me

“Well-written, touching, and whip-smart…It’s not just the rom-com we desperately need in 2021, it’s the rom-com we deserve.”
Evie Magazine

“A charming debut, adorable and a perfect rom-com read. A really enjoyable ride.”
—Future Female Leaders Book Club

“Chemistry so electric it sparks right off the page…I couldn’t get enough. This was such a satisfying book.”
—Hitha Palepu, creator of 5 Smart Reads

“Great writing and the slow, intense burn keeps you engaged…Truly a romance for our time.” 
—East City Bookshop

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Devon Daniels
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top