Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
There's a Superhero in Your Book by Tom Fletcher

There's a Superhero in Your Book

Best Seller
There's a Superhero in Your Book by Tom Fletcher
Hardcover $17.99
Jan 05, 2021 | ISBN 9780593304624

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jan 05, 2021 | ISBN 9780593304624 | 3-7 years

    Also available from:

  • Jan 05, 2021 | ISBN 9780593304631 | 3-7 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Fans of Fletcher and Abbott’s There’s a Dragon in Your Book and similar titles will love having a new character to follow. The story moves quickly and allows readers to “help” Superhero with different actions, such as tapping spots on the book and stretching. VERDICT A great read-aloud picture book that will boost story hours as listeners help save the day.” —School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Tom Fletcher
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top