Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Embodiments of Mind by Warren S. McCulloch
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Embodiments of Mind

Best Seller
Embodiments of Mind by Warren S. McCulloch
Paperback $45.00
Oct 22, 2016 | ISBN 9780262529617

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Oct 22, 2016 | ISBN 9780262529617

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • May 13, 1988 | ISBN 9780262631143

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 29, 2016 | ISBN 9780262340960

    Buy from Other Retailers:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

We recommend it to all [those] who wish to be reassured that this age can produce scientific minds in the tradition of Bacon, Mill, Lester, and others of similar stature.—American Association for Social Psychiatry

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Warren S. McCulloch
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top