Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Embodiments of Mind by Warren S. McCulloch

Embodiments of Mind

Best Seller
Embodiments of Mind by Warren S. McCulloch
Paperback $45.00
Oct 22, 2016 | ISBN 9780262529617

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Oct 22, 2016 | ISBN 9780262529617

    Also available from:

  • May 13, 1988 | ISBN 9780262631143

    Also available from:

  • Oct 29, 2016 | ISBN 9780262340960

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

We recommend it to all [those] who wish to be reassured that this age can produce scientific minds in the tradition of Bacon, Mill, Lester, and others of similar stature.—American Association for Social Psychiatry

Be the first to know!
More from Warren S. McCulloch and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Warren S. McCulloch and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top