Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Dark and Secret Place by Jen Williams

A Dark and Secret Place

Best Seller
A Dark and Secret Place by Jen Williams
Hardcover $25.99
Jun 08, 2021 | ISBN 9781643855745

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 08, 2021 | ISBN 9781643855745

    Also available from:

  • Jun 08, 2021 | ISBN 9781643855752

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for A Dark and Secret Place:
A Dark and Secret Place lives up to its title; it’s dark as a Grimm fairy tale and brimming with secrets the reader will race to reveal. With its terrifying story of a serial killer, and the woman who’s recently uncovered her mother’s connection to him, this novel will appeal to—and deeply chill—fans of true crime.”
—Megan Collins, author of The Winter Sister and Behind the Red Door

“For fans of Tana French and Thomas Harris, A Dark and Secret Place is a taut and stylish thriller…Riveting from the first page.”
—E.G. Scott, internationally bestselling author of The Woman Inside 

“Intense and with a seam of gallows humour, A Dark and Secret Place delivers complex characters and a fascinating journey into the past and future of a sequence of unforgettable crimes. Terrifying, fun, and insightful.”
—Nathan Ripley, bestselling author of Find You in the Dark

Be the first to know!
More from Jen Williams and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Jen Williams and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top