Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Delia Suits Up

Best Seller
Delia Suits Up by Amanda Aksel
Paperback $16.00
Aug 03, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201619

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 03, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201619

    Also available from:

  • Aug 03, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201626

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“In Delia Suits Up, her ‘Wall Street’ meets ‘Freaky Friday’ experience forces Delia to rethink everything that she values in life, and puts a whole new spin on girl power.”—kc dyer, author of Eighty Days to Elsewhere

“A delightfully fun yet thought-provoking page-turner. Ms. Aksel delivers a smart, sexy tale of a woman determined to smash the glass ceiling who discovers that sometimes the most courageous thing you can be is yourself.”—Melanie Summers, bestselling author of The Royal Treatment

“A clever and funny first-person ‘I woke up like this!’ novel…Delia’s experiences as a man in the workplace are thought-provoking.”Library Journal

Delia Suits Up is a hilarious, laugh-out-loud, thoroughly entertaining story from the first page to the last.” —Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author

“See life through a different lens in this thought-provoking, creatively told skewering of societal norms—perfect for fans of Freaky Friday and She’s the Man.”—Julie Valerie, bestselling author of Holly Banks Full of Angst

Delia Suits Up is warm, witty, and absolutely wonderful. A winner.”—Meredith Schorr, author of As Seen On TV

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Amanda Aksel
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top