Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

The Wedding Ringer

Best Seller
The Wedding Ringer by Kerry Rea
Paperback $16.00
Nov 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201848

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Nov 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201848

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Nov 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780593201855

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Wedding Ringer

Product Details

Praise

“By turns both funny and poignant, Kerry Rea’s The Wedding Ringer addresses the complexities of friendship and love, while still justly highlighting the importance of princesses—and penguins— in Willa’s search for her own happily ever after.”—kc dyer, author of Eighty Days to Elsewhere

“Kerry Rea hits it out of the park with her touching and hilarious debut. The fake bridesmaid premise and pre-wedding shenanigans had me howling, but it was the friendship between Willa and Maisie that captured my heart.”—Sarah Smith, author of Simmer Down

“I loved this warm hug of a book! The Wedding Ringer explores the pitfall-filled world of adult friendships, from the shock of an unexpected friend breakup to the difficulty of making new friends. Most importantly, it shows that no matter what tough situation you’re facing, you can get through it by being vulnerable and finding support. Full of hilarious dialogue and heartstring-tugging moments, this book made me laugh and cry. I loved every second of it, and I can’t wait to read what Kerry Rea writes next.”—Kerry Winfrey, author of Not Like the Movies

“Get ready to be charmed! Funny and witty, The Wedding Ringer reminds us that the right people in our lives lift us up. Rea’s debut is a page turner of unlikely friendship and blossoming romance that keeps you smiling.”—Kelly Siskind, author of The Knockout Rule

“Hilariously funny, but also sweet and poignant, The Wedding Ringer is the sort of romance novel to be gobbled up in an afternoon. It’s a charming rom-com, perfect for anyone who’s ever hoped for a second chance, or for readers of Kerry Winfrey or Susannah Nix.”—Shelf Awareness

“A cute story that will charm readers as Willa overcomes her past in order to get a better future. It’s fun women’s fiction with a heart.”—Parkersburg News and Sentinel

“Rea marries humor and pathos in her compulsively readable debut…Anyone who’s ever had a bad breakup will recognize themselves in Willa, and the charming Liam makes for a swoony hero. This heartfelt, beautifully characterized, and skillfully told story will make readers eager to see more from Rea.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you’re a fan of the rom-com, this is the perfect debut novel, with well-written characters you root for and want to be happy.”—Red Carpet Crash

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Kerry Rea
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top