Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav
Hide in Place by Emilya Naymark

Hide in Place

Best Seller
Hide in Place by Emilya Naymark
Hardcover $27.99
Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856377

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856377

    Also available from:

  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856384

    Available from:

*This title is not eligible for purchase to earn points nor for redemption with your code in the Reader Rewards program

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Hide in Place:
“Crammed with suspense as a mother tries to overcome her panic and use her training to find her kidnapped son. A great read!”
—Andrea Kane, New York Times bestselling author of the Forensic Instinct series

Hide in Place is a fabulous thriller, but it has all the artistry of a literary masterwork.”
—Russell Rowland, critically acclaimed author of Cold Country

“This is a debut novel not to be missed, in particular for readers of Harlan Coben and Carol Goodman.”
—Nancy Bilyeau, bestselling author of Dreamland

“A page-turning thriller that explores a single mother’s desperate attempt to find her missing son with a compelling twist—she’s also a former cop…Impossible to put down, Emilya Naymark’s debut will leave readers hungry for more.”
—Jordan Rosenfeld, author of How to Write a Page Turner and Women in Red

Back to Top