Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Hide in Place by Emilya Naymark
Add Hide in Place to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Hide in Place by Emilya Naymark
Hardcover $27.99
Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856377

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856377

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9781643856384

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Hide in Place:
“An original, satisfying roller-coaster ride for domestic suspense fans.”
Publishers Weekly

“Heaps of praise to author Naymark…A captivating story.”
—New York Journal of Books

“A solid thriller with a good leading character for series.”
—Red Carpet Crash

“Crammed with suspense as a mother tries to overcome her panic and use her training to find her kidnapped son. A great read!”
—Andrea Kane, New York Times bestselling author of the Forensic Instinct series

Hide in Place is a fabulous thriller, but it has all the artistry of a literary masterwork.”
—Russell Rowland, critically acclaimed author of Cold Country

“This is a debut novel not to be missed, in particular for readers of Harlan Coben and Carol Goodman.”
—Nancy Bilyeau, bestselling author of Dreamland

“A page-turning thriller that explores a single mother’s desperate attempt to find her missing son with a compelling twist—she’s also a former cop…Impossible to put down, Emilya Naymark’s debut will leave readers hungry for more.”
—Jordan Rosenfeld, author of How to Write a Page Turner and Women in Red

“HIDE IN PLACE grabs you from page one.”
—David Rothenberg on WBAI Radio NYC

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Emilya Naymark
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top