Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Whiz Kid #2

Best Seller
Whiz Kid #2 by Kelly Starling Lyons
Paperback $6.99
Jul 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593383520

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jul 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593383520 | 6-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593383537 | 6-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593383544 | 6-8 years

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jul 19, 2022 | ISBN 9780593587256 | 6-8 years

    41 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“An honest, inspiring STEM-focused story starring an incredibly relatable future scientist.” —Kirkus

“Ideal for growing independent readers, this is highly recommended for fans of “Jada Jones” or Kara West’s “Mia ­Mayhem” series.” —School Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Kelly Starling Lyons
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top