Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Eb & Flow by Kelly J. Baptist
Add Eb & Flow to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Eb & Flow by Kelly J. Baptist
Hardcover $16.99
Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429136

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429136 | 8-10 years

    Also available from:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429143 | 8-10 years

    Also available from:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429150 | 8-10 years

    Also available from:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593666746 | 8-10 years

    180 Minutes

    Also available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero:
A Bank Street Best Children’s Book of the Year!

“An inventive and heartfelt debut novel.”  —The New York Times

An uplifting, affirming story for every collection.” —Booklist, starred review

“Isaiah’s optimism, drive, and loyalty to friends and family make him a hero to cheer for and lend a feeling of hope to this exploration of difficult topics.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

Praise for The Swag Is in the Socks:
An excellent read-alike to Jacqueline Woodson’s Harbor Me or Janae Marks’ From the Desk of Zoe Washington.”–Booklist, Starred Review

A warm but authentic picture of a middle schooler figuring out who he is and who he wants to be.” –The Bulletin

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Kelly J. Baptist
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top