Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Eb & Flow by Kelly J. Baptist
Paperback $8.99
Mar 26, 2024 | ISBN 9780593429167

Preorder from:

See All Formats (4) +
  • Mar 26, 2024 | ISBN 9780593429167 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Preorder from:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429136 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429143 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593429150 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 14, 2023 | ISBN 9780593666746 | 8-10 years

    185 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Eb & Flow

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Eb & Flow
“A moving and layered story of reflection and connection.” —Kirkus Reviews

“This story will resonate with readers struggling to find ways to express their emotional lives in ways that society deems appropriate.” —The Horn Book

Praise for Isaiah Dunn Is My Hero:

A Bank Street Best Children’s Book of the Year!

“An inventive and heartfelt debut novel.” —The New York Times

★ ”An uplifting, affirming story for every collection.” —Booklist, starred review

★ ”Isaiah’s optimism, drive, and loyalty to friends and family make him a hero to cheer for and lend a feeling of hope to this exploration of difficult topics.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

Praise for The Swag Is in the Socks:
★”An excellent read-alike to Jacqueline Woodson’s Harbor Me or Janae Marks’ From the Desk of Zoe Washington.”–Booklist, Starred Review

A warm but authentic picture of a middle schooler figuring out who he is and who he wants to be.” –The Bulletin

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top